Contatti

KAROL SRL

Mail: karol@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 90571
Fax: +39 0577 930222
53034 Loc. Belvedere n.6 – Colle di Val d’Elsa (Siena) Italia

 

General Manager

Riccardo Malquori
Mail: rmalquori@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905724

 

Sales Director

Riccardo Malquori
Mail: rmalquori@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905724

 

Back Office Italia

Valentina Ghini
Mail: vghini@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905733

 

Back Office Estero

Maria Elena Ciulli
Mail: mciulli@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905732

 

Accounting Office

Nicoletta Cavuoti
Mail: ncavuoti@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905722

 

Logistics

Daniela Mugnai
Mail: dmugnai@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905720

 

Technical Office

Francesco Tomei
Mail: ftomei@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905734

 

Production Manager

Luca Ravenni
Mail: lravenni@karol.it
Phone: +39 0577 905745